Course Number Course Director Course Dates Course Location
C4-436-16

Buckeye Council
Canton,OH
Joe Bomba
804 Bloomfield Ave
Akron,OH 44302
330-289-4649
jbomba@sbcglobal.net
Aug 12, 2016 - Aug 14, 2016

Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016
Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
Kensington,OH

Seven Ranges Scout Reservation
Kensington,OH
C7-456-16

Pathway To Adventure Council
Arlington Heights,IL
Julie Turrel
6741 N Kolmar Ave
Lincolnwood,IL 60722
847-477-2078
Julie.Turrel@aa.com
Aug 12, 2016 - Aug 14, 2016

Sep 10, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016
Camp Sol R Crown
Trevor,WI

Camp Sol R Crown
Trevor,WI
C7-129-16

Northeast Illinois
Highland Park,IL
Steve Chodash
508 Ronnie Dr.
Buffalo Grove,IL 60089-1160
847-791-8864
chodash@cboe.com
Aug 19, 2016 - Aug 21, 2016

Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016
Camp Sol R. Crown
Trevor,WI

Camp Sol R. Crown
Trevor,WI
C7-660-16

Blackhawk Area Council
Rockford,IL
Blair Piotrowski
729 Old Westbury Rd.
Crystal Lake,IL 60012-3770
847-712-0867
blair@panatek.com
Aug 19, 2016 - Aug 21, 2016

Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016
Camp Lowden
Oregon,IL

Camp Lowden
Oregon,IL
C4-467-16

Muskingum Valley Council
Zanesville,OH
Chip Udischas
1445 East Main Street
Coshocton,OH 43812
740-502-3830
chip@udischas.com
Aug 19, 2016 - Aug 21, 2016

Sep 24, 2016 - Sep 26, 2016
Muskingum Valley Scout Reservation
Coshocton,OH

C6-160-16-2

Crossroads of America
Indianapolis,IN
Stan Jewula
,IN 46227
3172964035
stan.jewula@gmail.com
Aug 20, 2016 - Aug 22, 2016

Sep 17, 2016 - Sep 19, 2016
Ransburg
Bloomington,IN

Redwing
Muncie,IN
C7-702-16

Rainbow
Morris,IL
Dave Naprstek
2027 Ridge Moor Dr
Plainfield,IL 60586
815-909-4735
Dave.naprstek@icloud.com
Aug 26, 2016 - Aug 28, 2016

Oct 8, 2016 - Oct 10, 2016
Rainbow Scout Reservation
Morris,IL

Rainbow Scout Reservation
Morris,IL
C6-145-16-1

Hoosier Trails Council
Bloomington,IN
Dan Baker
PO Box 1692
Columbus,IN 47202
812-343-9331
dan.baker@cummins.com
Aug 26, 2016 - Aug 28, 2016

Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016
Maumee Scout Reservation
Freetown,IN

Maumee Scout Reservation
Freetown,IN
C6-438-16

Dan Beard
Cincinnati,OH
David Barringer
5531 Scarlet Maple Ct
Milford,OH 45150
513-340-1434
FallWoodBadge@training.danbeard.org
Sep 9, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016

Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016
Camp Craig
Loveland,OH

Camp Craig
Loveland,OH
C5-307-16-2

Heart of America
Kansas City,KS
Alan Clark
4801 Belinder Rd
Westwood,KS 66205
913.302.9899
alanbclark@yahoo.com
Sep 9, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016

Oct 7, 2016 - Oct 9, 2016
Theodore Naish Scout Reservation
Kansas City,KS

Theodore Naish Scout Reservation
Kansas City,KS
C5-197-16

Jayhawk Area Council
Topeka,KS

785-354-8541
785-354-8722(f)
Sep 9, 2016 - Sep 11, 2016

Oct 8, 2016 - Oct 10, 2016
Falley Scout Reservation
Oskaloosa,KS

C6-165-16

LaSalle
South Bend,IN
Ed Witte
3900 Sleighbell Ln
Valparaiso,IN 46383
219-616-6252
ewwitte@comcast.net
Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016

Oct 7, 2016 - Oct 9, 2016
Tamarack
Jones,MI

Topenebee
Michigan City,IN
C5-653-16

Great Rivers Council
Columbia,MO
Lisa
Wehmeyer
Columbia,MO 65201
573-449-2561
lisa.wehmeyer@hsfpd.org
Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016

Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016
Lake of the Ozarks Scout Reservation
Gravois Mills,MO

Lake of the Ozarks Scout Reservation
Gravois Mills,MO
C2-784-16-2

Great Lakes Field Service Council
Detroit,MI
Dave Berger
6339 Eastbrooke
W. Bloomfield,MI 48322
734-239-2035
dberger817@aol.com
Sep 16, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016

Sep 30, 2016 - Oct 2, 2016
D-A
Metamora,MI

D-A
Metamora,MI
C3-172-16

Hawkeye Area
Cedar Rapids,IA
Janice Coleman
2107 Birchwood Dr NE
Cedar Rapids,IA 52402
319-573-3206
12345janice@gmail.com
Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016

Oct 14, 2016 - Oct 16, 2016
Camp Wakonda
Central City,IA

C3-133-16

Illowa
Davenport,IA
Lynn Berger
112 Lamphere Drive
Blue Grass,IA 52726
563-570-0289
owlwb815@aol.com
Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016

Oct 21, 2016 - Oct 23, 2016
Loud Thunder Scout Reservation
Illinois City,IL

C1-296-16

Central Minnesota Council
Sartell,MN
Holly Carlson
PO BOX 15
Motley,MN 56466
218-330-9422
jhzjg99@gmail.com
Sep 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016

Oct 7, 2016 - Oct 9, 2016
Parker Scout Reservation
Nisswa,MN

C7-620-17

Glacier's Edge
Madison,WI
Joseph Hess
W6272 Apple Lane
Fort Atkinson,WI 53538
920-222-6939
gecwoodbadge17@gmail.com
Apr 7, 2017 - Apr 9, 2017

May 5, 2017 - May 7, 2017
Camp Indian Trails
Janesvile,WI

Camp Indian Trails
Janesvile,WI
C5-311-17

Pony Express Council
Saint Joseph,MO
Tim
Brammeier
Kearney,MO 64048
816-320-9232
tbrammeier@aol.com
Aug 11, 2017 - Aug 13, 2017

Sep 8, 2017 - Sep 10, 2017
Camp Geiger
Saint Joseph,


 
 
Views expressed on these pages may not necessarily represent those of the Boy Scouts of America.
While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this information, nothing here should be interpreted as official policy.


Copyright 1996-2009, Mike Barnard. All rights reserved. This material is for personal use only.
Republication and redissemination, including posting to news groups, is expressly prohibited without prior written consent.